School Staff

Our school staff is dedicated to the education and spiritual growth of all of our students.  Please contact any member of our staff as may be necessary. Click here for Curriculum Information.

 

Fr. Darin Colarusso   

Pastor

Fr. Joe D'Onofrio        

Parochial Vicar

Donna Henderson     

Principal  principal@methuencatholic.org

Sharon Tully               

Administrative Assistant  stully@methuencatholic.org

Michelle Squatrito   

Office Assistant    msquatrito@methuencatholic.org

Carol Sanborn            

Nurse   nurse@methuencatholic.org

Jeannine Kaatz          

Adjustment Counselor   jkaatz@methuencatholic.org

Maria Maniatakos   

Literacy Specialist  mmaniatakos@methuencatholic.org

Erin Woitkowski        

Special Education   ewoitkowski@methuencatholic.org

Ann Marie Collins     

Preschool 3 Teacher   acollins@methuencatholic.org

Karen Sylvia

Preschool 4 Teacher  ksylvia@methuencatholic.org

Lisa Maroon

Preschool Aide  lmaroon@methuencatholic.org

Meredith Alaimo

Kindergarten A Teacher  malaimo@methuencatholic.org

Patricia Arasi

Kindergarten B Teacher  parasi@methuencatholic.org

Andrea Korbey

Grade 1 Teacher  akorbey@methuencatholic.org

Michelle Cotnoir

Grade 1 Aide  mcotnoir@methuencatholic.org

Nancy Michaud  

Grade 2 Teacher  nmichaud@methuencatholic.org

Linda Law

Grade 3 Teacher  llaw@methuencatholic.org

Lisa Piskopanis

Grade 4 Teacher  lpiskopanis@methuencatholic.org

Sandra Lumb 

Grade 5 Teacher  slumb@methuencatholic.org

Christine Voltero

Grade 6 Teacher cvoltero@methuencatholic.org

Wendy Castagna

Grade 7 Teacher  wcastagna@methuencatholic.org

Jane Bistany

Grade 8 Teacher  jbistany@methuencatholic.org

Eva Benigno

Library

Susan Navien

Music  snavien@methuencatholic.org

Debra Reilly

Computer  dreilly@methuencatholic.org

Catherine Walsh

Gym  cwalsh@methuencatholic.org

Danielle Smith

Art  dsmith@methuencatholic.org

Tiffany Pelletier

Music/Movement

Richie Russo

Maintenance

Michael Tully

Maintenance

Michael Monahan

Maintenance